March 2017 Featured Writer: Hilary Krzywkowski

A big THANK YOU goes out to Swimming With Elephants Publications for having me as their monthly featured writer for March! Because of the exposure, I was able to get my foot in the door with some excellent leads and I’m several steps closer to completing two of my five creative goals for this year so far. Also, because of my new connection to Swimming With Elephant Publications, I had the chance to connect with some really kind and like-ethic/minded writers and poets, and of course, I am very grateful for the new friendships. I think this is largely part of what this publication aims to accomplish: building a creative community.

Source: March 2017 Featured Writer: Hilary Krzywkowski

Leave a Reply

